A year of thrifting 

Hello, and thank you for reading! I am so excited to share something that has really been on my mind! Here is what I recently posted on my Instagram:

This 2017 I have made an incentive for myself that this year I plan to follow: Fashion has always played a big role in my life, and I want to prove to myself that unique style doesn’t come from money or the latest trends. I intend to only buy new clothes if it is a bare necessity, and challenge myself and my creative mind with second hand shopping and up-cycling! Too often I take privileges like ‘clothing’ for granted, and want to walk into this new year with an open heart. I’m so excited to share this process and hope it inspires some of you too!💋

Thank you again, I hope you follow my fashion journies this year, and are inspired to create some of your own inspiring incentives this new year!❤️

Leave a Reply

